Ad Van Berlo (Smart Homes) The Netherlands


Alain Thielemans (IWT) Belgium
Claus Nielsen (Delta Business Development) Denmark
Drago Rudel (MF) Slovenia
Edwin Mermans (Noord-Brabant) The Netherlands
Geja Langerveld (ZonMw) The Netherlands
Gerda Geyer (FFG – Austrian Research Promotion Agency) Austria
Hartmut Strese (VDI/VDE-IT Innovation) Germany
Ignacio Baanante (ISCIII) Spain
Ilse Kryspin-Exner (Department of Clinical, Biological and Differential Psychology) Austria
Jackie Marshall-Cyrus (Technology Strategy Board) United Kingdom
Jerome Boudy (Institut Mines-Télécom SudParis) France
Karina Marcus (AAL Association) Belgium
Krzysztof G?omb (Cities on Internet Association) Poland
Martin Jaekel (AAL Association) Belgium
Nena Georgantzi (AGE Platform Europe) Belgium
Nicola Filizola (AAL Association) Belgium
Péter Hanák (BME EMT)  Hungary
Peter Saraga (AAL – Chair of Advisory Board) UK
Pietro Siciliano (CNR) Italy
Reiner Wichert (Head of Fraunhofer-Allianz Ambient Assisted Living Department) Germany
Sita Kishna (Dutch Ministry of Health) The Netherlands
Urs Guggenbuehl (the Federal Office for Professional Education and Technology) Switzerland